top of page

2017 DEx Award Recipients

Sharon Banks

Nikki Brant
Darren Cobble 
Jennifer Cobble 
Jennifer Cobble 
Jami Cole 

Barbara Cooper 
Dawn Haas
Jeramy Haas
Josh Harris
Kristy Hooker

Toni Howard 
Toni Howard 
Sandra Hurst 
Kelle Jeffrey 
Abby Leonard 
Melissa Mayo 
Megan Monteith 
Amie Moore 
Kelsey Roberts
Stacy Smith 
Michelle Spurgin
Erica Stuck
Buffy Sullivan 

Dawn Wainscott 
Angelia Warren
Quinton Williams 

Arts Attack Curriculum
3D Printer for Library
Subscription to
Chromebook Chargers
Elmo Tablet
STEM Supplies for classroom projects

Books for take home STEAM Bags
Midwest Music Clinic
Midwest Music Clinic
Certification as Crossfit Level 1/Crossfit Kids Trainer
Color LaserJet Pro Printer for classroom

Supplies for a mock grocery store
Supplies to begin a recycling program
Subscription service to
Supplies/support to build a collaborative garden
BlueBot robot for grade level
Ceramics unit with clay
Materials for greenhouse (from recycled material)
Apple TV portal with MacBook Pro
Pedometers for National Walk to School Day
Supplies for specimen dissection
Arts Attack Curriculum
Supplies for data charts
Fairy tale STEM kits

Portable whiteboard for classroom projects
Special Education printer and sensory supplies
Midwest Music Clinic

bottom of page